After Hours Support

Nursing and Midwifery

After Hours Support

Management Facilitators (After Hours)

The Management Facilitator (After Hours) is responsible for:

The Management Facilitator (After Hours) is also the initial contact point for the following after hours services:

Contact Details

Permanent Team Members:

Sandra Bennett
sandra.bennett@sa.gov.au

Bec Copeland
rebecca.copeland@sa.gov.au

Sue Johnson
sue.johnson@sa.gov.au

Katrina Turner
katrina.turner@sa.gov.au

Sheila Watkins
sheila.watkins@sa.gov.au

Relieving Members:

Julianne Gibbs
julianne.gibbs@sa.gov.au

Michelle Standen
michelle.standen@sa.gov.au

phone: (08) 8161 6558
pager : (08) 8161 7000, quote 3715

fax:      (08) 8161 6086

WCHN, Women's and Children's Hospital
1st Floor, Good Friday Building
72 King William Road
North Adelaide SA 5006


Last Modified: 27-02-2020 19:40:36
URL: http://www.wch.sa.gov.au/services/az/other/nursemid/access_flow_after_hours.html
Printed from the Women's and Childrens WWW site.