Women's and Children's Hospital, Adelaide
After Hours Support

After Hours Support

Management Facilitators (After Hours)

The Management Facilitator (After Hours) is responsible for:

  • After hours coordination across WCHN region

The Management Facilitator (After Hours) is also the initial contact point for the following after hours services:

  • Accommodation
  • Bed Management
  • Chaplain
  • Computer support of all hospital systems
  • Formula Room
  • Human Resource Management including Roster Changes
  • Maintenance issues
  • Material resources - such as Stores and the Appliance Centre
  • Media and Communcations - including gifts, donations and enquiries
  • Support with clinical issues after hours
  • Risk Management
  • Social Work
  • Staffing needs
  • Staff Counselling
  • Travel - all after hours bookings & changes to bookings

Contact Details

Permanent Team Members:

Sandra Bennett
sandra.bennett@sa.gov.au

Bec Copeland
rebecca.copeland@sa.gov.au

Sue Johnson
sue.johnson@sa.gov.au

Katrina Turner
katrina.turner@sa.gov.au

Sheila Watkins
sheila.watkins@sa.gov.au

Relieving Members:

Julianne Gibbs
julianne.gibbs@sa.gov.au

Michelle Standen
michelle.standen@sa.gov.au

phone: (08) 8161 6558
pager : (08) 8161 7000, quote 3715

fax:      (08) 8161 6086

WCHN, Women's and Children's Hospital
1st Floor, Good Friday Building
72 King William Road
North Adelaide SA 5006

last modified: 23 Mar 2016